GSO Test

Staff EMAIL Contact List

SLT                        

Mr S Sharp                          Head Teacher                                    ssharp@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs C Bryson                     Vice Principal                                     cbryson@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr C Doe                             Assistant Principal                            cdoe@stmcomprehensive.org

Ms L Spurr                           Assistant Head                                  lspurr@stmcomprehensive.org

Ms R Knott                          Associate Asst.Principal                 rknott@stmcomprehensive.org

Miss G Hart                         Associate Asst. Principal                ghart@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs V McLaughlin            Finance Director                               vclaughlin@stmcomprehensive.org

HEADS OF YEAR                               

Miss A Phelps                    Head of Year 7                                   aphelps@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr F Nhanak                      Head of year 8                                   fnhanak@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr R Moran                        Head of Year 9                                   rmoran@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr D Piggott                       Head of Year 10                                 dpiggott@stmcomprehensive.org

Miss F Woods                    Head of Year 11                                 fwoods@stmcomprehensive.org

ART                       

Ms Z Wyeth                        Head of Art                                         zwyeth@stmcomprehensive.org

                                           (Maternity Leave From May 2020)

Miss L Cosham                  Acting Head of Art                           lcosham@stmcomprehensive.org           

                                           (from Easter 2020)          

Ms J Morton                      Artist in Residence                          jmorton@stmcomprehensive.org

DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY                             

Mr P Curran                        Head of DT                                          pcurran@stmcomprehensive.org

DRAMA                               

Miss E Storey                     Acting Head of Drama                    estorey@stmcomprehensive.org

ENGLISH                             

Mrs C Crystal                      Head of English                                 ccrystal@stmcomprehensive.org

                                           (Maternity Leave)

Ms K Hart                            Acting Head of English                    khart@stmcomprehensive.org

Ms L Beck                            Acting 2 i/c English                           lbeck@stmcomprehensive.org

Ms S Rekhi                          English Teacher                                 srekhi@stmcomprehensive.org

Miss H Woods                   English Teacher                                 hwood@stmcomprehensive.org

FOOD TECHNOLOGY                     

Mrs S King                           Head of FT                                           sking@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs J Osborn                     FT Technician                                     josborn@stmcomprehensive.org

GEOGRAPHY                    

Miss A Phelps                    Acting Head of Geography           aphelps@stmcomprehensive.org

Miss G Wright                    Geography Teacher                        gwright@stmcomprehensive.org

HISTORY                             

Miss F Woods                    Head of History                                 fwoods@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr A Elcock                         History Teacher                                 aelcock@stmcomprehensive.org

COMPUTING                         

Mr S Gannon                     Head of Computing                         sgannon@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr J Archard                      Computing Teacher                        jarchard@stmcomprehensive.org

LEARNING SUPPORT UNIT                          

Mrs L Tomlinson               LSU Manager                                     ltomlinson@stmcomprehensive.org

MATHEMATICS                

Mr G Mwaramba             Head of Maths                                  gmwaramba@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr R Al-Jumaili                  2 i/c Maths                                         raljumaili@stmcomprehensive.org

Miss G Samson                  Maths Teacher                                  gsamson@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr L Golding                      Maths Teacher                                  lgolding@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr C Doe                             Maths Teacher                                  cdoe@stmcomprehensive.org

MFL                      

Miss G Hart                         Head of MFL                                       ghart@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr D Piggott                       Head of Spanish                               dpiggott@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr F Nhanak                      Head of French                                  fnhanak@stmcomprehensive.org

Ms K Shakespeare           MFL Teacher                                       kshakespeare@stmcomprehensive.org

MUSIC                 

Miss K Morrissey              Head of Music                                   kmorrissey@stmcomprehensive.org

PE                          

Ms L Spurr                           Head of PE                                           lspurr@stmcomprehensive.org

Ms R Knott                          Teacher of PE                                     rknott@stmcomprehensive.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION               

Mr M Rebbitt                     Head of RE                                           mrebbitt@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr R Moran                        2 i/c RE                                                     rmoran@stmcomprehensive.org

Ms T Horsfield                   RE Teacher                                           thorsfield@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr K Christodoulou         RE Teacher                                          kchristodoulou@stmcomprehensive.org

SCIENCE                              

Miss A Walsh                     Head of Science                                 awalsh@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr J Friel                              2 i/c Science                                          jfriel@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr M Ring                           Science Teacher                                  mring@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr C Robson                      Science Teacher                                  crobson@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr S Sharp                          Science Teacher                                   ssharp@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs C Bryson                     Science Teacher                                   cbryson@stmcomprehensive.org

SPECIAL EDUCTAIONAL NEEDS                  

Ms L Beck                            SENCO                                                      lbeck@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs N Wren                       Senior Assistant SENCO                 nwren@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs B Langford                 Assistant SENCO                               blangford@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs M Donegan                 Lexia Literacy Lead                          mdonegan@stmcomprehensive.org

Miss L Collier                      Lexia Literacy Support                    lcollier@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs L Tierney                     Teaching Assistant                            ltierney@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs L Phillips                      Teaching Assistant                            lphillips@stmcomprehensive.org

Miss A Beagan                   Teaching Assistant                            abeagan@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs M Wall                         Learning Support Assistant          mwall@stmcomprehensive.org

Miss J Kerrey                     Learning Support Assistant          jkerrey@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs S McDonough           Learning Support Assistant         smcdonough@stmcomprehensive.org

COVER SUPERVISORS                    

Mr L van Tonder               Cover Supervisor                              lvantonder@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr R Webb                         Cover Supervisor                              rwebb@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs M Sanchez                 Cover Supervisor/MFL Assistant msanchez@stmcomprehensive.org                     

SUPPORT/ADMIN STAFF                             

Mrs G Stockman               PA to the Executive Principal       gstockman@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs D Rutherford            Head of School Services                 drutherford@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs K Jennings                  Personnel Officer                               kjennings@stmcomprehensive.org

Ms M Blakey                      Exams Officer                                        mblakey@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs D Monaghan             Attendance Officer/Cover            dmonaghan@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs A Sissons                    LRC Manager                                         asissons@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs C Wilford                    School Services Officer                   cwilford@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs L Crilly                          School Services Officer                   lcrilly@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr R Cook                           Network Manager                              rcook@stmcomprehensive.org

Mrs E Emerson                  School Counsellor                             eemerson@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr T Collier                         Premises Assistant                           tcollier@stmcomprehensive.org

Mr P Singh                          Premises Assistant                            psingh@stmcomprehensive.org